企业登录
申请试用
企业登录
申请试用

VeChain ToolChain™ 是一款由唯链科技自主研发的区块链可信数据服务平台,旨在帮助企业通过区块链技术实现数据增值、业务提速,加快企业数字化转型步伐。企业可以根据具体业务需求选择VeChain ToolChain™ 所提供的不同类型区块链产品,包括底层区块链即服务平台(BaaS)、中间层低代码平台(PaaS)、前端应用层行业SaaS产品,为客户提供包含数据“上链”存证、溯源防伪、供应链全流程管控、数字化认证等一系列区块链综合服务。

零开发极速使用

经过多年打磨,VeChain ToolChain™ 的产品架构可以满足大部分企业搭建区块链商业应用的需求。行业SaaS,零开发即刻让您的企业服务极速接入区块链

高扩展性

ToolChain PaaS提供丰富的API接口、SDK开发工具包等,让开发者可在ToolChain便捷的开发出多种区块链应用

客制化独立部署

为企业提供稳定、安全、高效的底层区块链基础设施服务。通过唯链提供标准API,企业可以实现一键部署区块链智能合约、区块链钱包、区块链浏览器等

全功能覆盖

ToolChain包含软件应用平台、硬件传感器组、区块链服务等全套区块链BaaS服务,覆盖商品生命周期管理的各个流程,如材料采购、生产加工、物流、仓储、门店、消费者触达等

安全可信赖

ToolChain得到了全球多个国家的企业信任,落地应用。并拥有可靠的网络安全防护能力与运维能力,对业务数据安全加密,确保信息安全

高性价比

上链服务按需购买,节约成本。提供包括管理平台、IoT芯片与设备、App、商品展示H5等一系列配套工具,以较低的成本快速提升供应链管理效率与品牌价值

VeChain ToolChain™

多层级产品满足不同需求
  • 产品可持续追溯SaaS平台

    结合专业的碳中和咨询服务、碳减排方法学开发服务,开创性地融合区块链技术,赋能企业快速实现碳排放数据可视化、碳管理流程信息化

    功能清单
    • 面向企业提供碳中和咨询服务
    • 制定碳减排方案
    • MRV系统辅助执行落地
    • 企业碳资产管理方案数字化工具
    • 碳减排场景创新开发碳计算模型
    • 对接碳金融服务
    用户人群
    碳排放源头企业,想了解并计算自身碳排放、碳减排及产品碳足迹,为品牌宣传或后续实现碳中和做准备的大中型企业公司
    应用场景
    企业碳盘查、碳数据采集、碳减排呈现,可持续战略相关披露,并基于数据落实及时监管、分级施策,有效规划减排路径。能源、石化、种植业……国家已经推出核算指南模板的行业可以直接使用。
  • 食品安全追溯SaaS平台

    由中国食品安全追溯共治联合会常务委员单位、中国副食协会员单位打造,背靠行业领先企业的成功经验,资深食安风控专家把控,赋能食品生产、品牌塑造、消费互动

    功能清单
    • 轻量级数字化工具
    • 食品安全追溯标准化服务
    • 操作员数据快速上链
    • 支持多账号角色权益管理
    • 自定义用户端数据录入项
    • 自定义品牌宣传展示
    • 引流官方商城
    用户人群
    食品生产、加工企业及原料供应商,致力于保障原产地品质,生产流程安全并推进相关品牌传播
    应用场景
    国产品牌、特色农产品、To B 餐饮原料上游供应商等,希望通过真实溯源,实现源头品质管控,大幅提升数据透明度和产品信任度,以此推进自身渠道建设并为品牌持续增值。
  • 多行业供应链追溯SaaS平台

    基于100+企业案例的落地经验,通过区块链技术精确覆盖多种业务场景追溯需求,具备洞察需求的软实力,并有零开发、开箱即用的硬支持

    功能清单
    • 轻量级数字化工具
    • 经过落地验证的追溯模板
    • 支持多账号角色权益管理
    • 操作员数据快速上链
    • 自定义用户端数据录入项
    • 自定义品牌宣传展示
    • 供应链数字化管理应用
    用户人群
    想通过区块链追溯加强对采购、生产、流通、分销等各环节业务管理能力的企业用户,致力于提升自身产品品质和真品保障,以提升销售能力和品牌美誉度
    应用场景
    包括农产品供应链协同、畜牧业、酒水饮料、服装业、纺织业等在内的企业可以直接使用标准化追溯模板,通过真实溯源信息实现源头品质管控,实现产品可查,去向可追,责任可究的全方位透明化发展。
  • 低代码应用搭建PaaS平台

    低代码环境下,企业可以搭建符合自身业务的数字化产品,大/中型企业的业务创新需求可以快速实现

    功能清单
    • 可视化业务流程设计
    • 组件化搭建企业级应用SaaS
    • 支持多账户角色权益管理
    • 展示页WebSDK
    • 自定义品牌宣传展示
    • 流程API接口集成
    • 供应链数字化管理应用
    用户人群
    现有SaaS不能满足业务需求,企业想要低成本快速搭建自己系统的客户
    应用场景
    基于主流区块链技术的企业级PaaS平台服务,帮助客户快速构建更稳定、安全的生产级区块链环境,提供低代码工具让客户快速构建流程,减少在区块链部署、运维、管理、应用开发等方面的挑战,使客户更专注于核心业务创新,并实现业务快速上链。
  • 极速上链BaaS平台

    面向企业开发者提供各种区块链智能合约接口,提供丰富的API接口,实现业务数据本地化存储和独立部署,提供哈希数据上链存储服务

    功能清单
    • 数据存证服务
    • 链上代付服务
    • NFT发行服务
    • 业务数据本地化存储
    • 哈希数据上链存储
    用户人群
    大型客户,自有系统,只需要将数据上链,企业对数据隐私有强烈的需求,想进行本地私有化部署
    应用场景
    为客户提供可信存证和区块链应用接入,为包括奢侈品、食品/酒水、物流、医药、能源、汽车和审计认证等多种行业提供优质的上链接入服务,为开发者提供便捷、高性能的区块链生态环境和生态配套服务,支持企业实现高速业务拓展及便捷运营。
基于可信数据的价值呈现
识别IoT芯片获取溯源信息
区块链追溯平台数据看板Demo
碳足迹追溯SaaS消费者展示页Demo

CORE SERVICES

核心服务
全方位商品管理

全方位商品管理

商品信息管理防伪溯源物流仓储用户触达
数据增值服务

数据增值服务

数据存证数据认证数据分析数据增值
权威三方认证

权威三方认证

管理体系认证产品质量认证

SAMPLE CASE

示范案例
为商品赋码芯片IoT记录生产流程记录运输仓储流程权威认证供应链金融零售电商客户互动售后

案例说明

  • 红酒品牌F,严选生产原材料、严控加工工艺与存储、仓储流程,保证其产品品质远高出竞品。但由于没有有效的方法告知消费者证明其商品优点的真实性,使其与竞品混杂在一起,运营下来市场认可度仍不高。F公司经过仔细调研,发现有类似经历的公司在使用了ToolChain解决方案后提高了其品牌的影响力和公信力。与唯链顾问咨询后,F很快开通了无需开发的ToolChain标准版并在产品全流程上开始应用。
  • F将ToolChain IoT智能芯片在生产环节中粘贴在其红酒瓶瓶盖处,实现商品一物一码数字化管理,并且智能芯片无法被复制或重用。再运用ToolChain配套的多种IoT设备与VeChain Work App,管理、采集其商品生命周期中的重要流程信息,如原材料采购、生产加工、物流、仓储、门店、消费者触达等,丰富的功能与便捷的操作提高了其流程管理效率。系统所采集的所有重要信息都会存证于唯链雷神区块链上不可篡改。
  • F邀请了权威认证机构,对其全流程进行审核。权威认证机构经过一段时间的评审后,认证其商品流程与上链数据,最终颁发国际认可的认证证书,同时将证书存储于唯链雷神区块链供上下游企业与消费者查看,提高其公信力。

    金融服务机构基于认证的数据,认可了F的企业价值,给F提供了供应链金融贷款,为F扩展业务带来了新的机遇。

  • 消费者在购买红酒前,根据包装引导使用VeChain Pro App扫描了瓶盖处具有唯一ID的智能芯片,App读取并校验ID之后,向用户展示出商品在区块链上存证的保真数据与认证证书。由此消费者第一次真正的了解并认可了F商品的优质生产原材料、加工工艺等信息。还通过App与唯一ID芯片与商品、品牌方进行了有趣的互动。

VARIOUS INDUSTRIES AROUND THE WORLD

已在全球多个国家行业落地应用

CHANNELS AND PARTNERSHIPS

签约客户

2019-NOW VECHAIN © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 沪ICP备18002799号-2 沪网信备3101051936899513001X号

微信扫一扫,客服为您解答

周一至周六 9:30 - 19:30

联系电话
021-23279957
周一至周六 9:30 - 19:30
立即咨询

login
Get a trial
login
Get a trial

VeChain ToolChain™ is a self- developed comprehensive blockchain application platform backed by the VeChainThor blockchain. With BaaS, PaaS, SaaS offerings, VeChain ToolChain™ facilitates this transparency, granting overarching insight of a product's legacy data, creating new ways to generate value for both consumers, brands and supply chain participants alike. It enables businesses of all sizes to leverage blockchain technology to further utilise these data, creating novel services and products in new, collaborative ways.

Off the Shelf

VeChain ToolChain™ is designed to provide a comprehensive low-code/no-code blockchain solution that meets even the most demanding enterprise requirements. It allows enterprises to integrate blockchain into your business right away.

Highly Scalable

ToolChain PaaS version provides developers with additional tools, such as powerful APIs, an SDK toolkit, detailed developer documentation, etc., to easily develop a variety of blockchain applications without having to be proficient in blockchain development.

Standalone Deployment Tool For Customization

We provide stable, secure and efficient underlying blockchain infrastructure for enterprises. Through proven APIs, enterprises can easily deploy blockchain smart contracts, blockchain wallets, blockchain browsers. with a simple click.

Fully Functional

ToolChain is a fully functional blockchain solution combining software and hardware. The complete solution consists of a software application platform, mobile apps, IoT chips and sensors, the VeChainThor blockchain service, etc., and covers the entire lifecycle of products from material procurement, production and processing, logistics, warehousing, storage, and distribution to the end consumer.

Secure and Reliable

ToolChain has been adopted by enterprises in various industries around the world. With excess network security protection and operation and maintenance capacities, we can provide encryption services for the entire process of data storage and transmission.

Cost-effective

VeChain ToolChain comes with an affordable, pay-as-you-go pricing model, providing the complete toolkit: management platform, IoT chip and equipment, mobile app, and H5, to facilitate management improvement and brand upgrading in a cost-effective fashion.

VeChain ToolChain™

Multi-Version ToolChain for Diverse Business Needs
  • Sustainability Track & Trace SaaS

    This service combines carbon neutral consulting services, carbon reduction methodology development services, enabling users to visualize carbon emission and automate management processes.

    Function List
    • Formulate carbon reduction plans
    • MRV systems
    • Digital carbon asset management
    • Carbon emission reduction technologies
    • Energy saving technologies
    • CCERs declares
    • Connect financial service
    Users
    Companies who are keen to understand and calculate their carbon emission for branding purposes or to prepare for subsequent carbon neutrality
    Application Scenarios
    Enterprise carbon inventory, carbon data collection, carbon emission reduction presentation, sustainable strategy related disclosure, and implementation of timely regulation based on data, graded policy implementation and effective planning of emission reduction pathways.
  • Food Safety Track & Trace SaaS

    It provide food industry enterprises with various traceability functions that have been effectively verified. It also helps food companies exploit value via data generated by their own business.

    Function List
    • Lightweight digital tool
    • Data transparency
    • Blockchain-enabled traceability
    • Rapid data uploading
    • Multi-account role management
    • Customisation of data entry entries
    • Branding display
    • Link order portal
    Users
    Food producers to ensuring quality of origin, safety of production processes and promoting relevant brand communication
    Application Scenarios
    Domestic brands and upstream suppliers of To B catering ingredients hope to achieve source quality control through authentic traceability and significantly improve data transparency and product trust, thereby advancing their own channel construction and adding sustainable value to their brands.
  • General Supply Chain Track & Trace SaaS

    Based on the experience of 100+ enterprise cases, our extensive SaaS offerings cover the traceability needs of various business scenarios. All services are out of the box.

    Function List
    • Lightweight digital tool
    • Data transparency
    • Blockchain-enabled traceability
    • Rapid data uploading
    • Multi-account role management
    • Customisation of data entry entries
    • Branding display
    • Link order portal
    • Digital Assurance Solution-My Story™
    Users
    Corporates who want to enhance their management in procurement, production, distribution and circulation through blockchain traceability
    Application Scenarios
    Enterprises including agricultural supply chain synergy, animal husbandry, alcoholic beverages, garment industry, textile industry, etc. can directly use standardized traceability templates to achieve source quality control through real traceability information.
  • Low-code Deployment PaaS

    Provides powerful tools, including APIs,an SDK toolkit, developer documentation, for enterprises to easily create a variety of blockchain applications

    Function List
    • Data Visualization Builder
    • Enterprise-level SaaS development
    • Rapid data uploading
    • Multi-account role management
    • Customisation of data entry entries
    • Landing page WebSDK, and API
    • Digital Assurance Solution-My Story™
    Users
    Enterprises who want to build their own blockchain-enabled system quickly and at a low cost
    Application Scenarios
    PaaS platform provides low-code tools for customers to quickly build processes and reduce challenges in blockchain deployment, operation and maintenance, management and application development.
  • Blockchain as a Service

    Available for independent deployment and multidimensional customization to meet diverse business demands and provide a more immediate end-user experience.

    Function List
    • Data Storage
    • Fee Delegation Service
    • NFT
    • FT Release
    • Localised storage of business data
    • Hash data storage
    Users
    Large enterprises who have in-house systems, with the demand to upload the data onto the blockchain
    Application Scenarios
    We offer trusted depository and access to blockchain applications, providing quality uploading services for a wide range of industries, providing developers with a convenient, high-performance blockchain ecosystem and ecological support services.
Deliver Value By Trusted Data
Access Information By IoT Chips
Blockchain Traceability Platform Data dashboard demo
Digital Carbon Footprint Landing page demo

CORE SERVICES

Comprehensive Product Management

Comprehensive Product Management

Product Data ManagementLogistics and StorageDigitized Ownership ConfirmationCustomer Reach
Value-added Data Service

Value-added Data Service

Data StorageData AuthenticationData AnalysisData Value-added
Authoritative Third-party Certification

Authoritative Third-party Certification

Digital Assurance ServiceManagement Systems Certification

SAMPLE CASE

Allocate Chips to the ProductsIoT Devices Keep Track of ProductionKeep Track of Transportation and StorageAuthoritative CertificationSupply-chain FinanceRetailingE-commerceConsumer InteractionAftersales

Use Case Introduction

  • The wine producer “F” has been making quality wine using indigenous grapes, and conducting strict process and storage controls, however, lacking effective ways to prove the quality of their products to end consumers, the winery failed to stand out in the market. After researching multiple authentication solutions, F chose VeChain's ToolChain solution to enhance brand perception using blockchain, and deployed the ToolChain Standard Version across the entire winemaking process.
  • ToolChain IoT chips, which cannot be copied or reused, are attached to the caps of the wine bottles during production. By leveraging various IoT devices and the VeChain Work App, the producer collects and manages the core data generated in the entire lifecycle of the wine, from raw material procurement, production and processing, logistics, warehousing, retail distribution, all the way to the end consumer, while simultaneously improving process management efficiency and business decision making. All the data collected will be verified and then stored on the VeChainThor blockchain, ensuring its immutability.
  • Verified by an independent authoritative certification body, the wine producer F was issued an internationally recognized quality certificate, which was stored on the VeChainThor blockchain together with relevant data. When authorized by F, all the data stored on the blockchain can be shared with business partners and consumers, thus improving the company's credibility in the market and overall brand perception.

    Furthermore, by sharing the immutable, third-party verified data stored on the blockchain, F was able to obtain new loans from their financial service providers and seize new opportunities provided to scale the business.

  • Consumers also participate by scanning the IoT device attached to the bottle cap and embedded with a unique ID on the VeChainThor blockchain, using the VeChain Pro Mobile App. Following the instruction, the consumer is prompted with the authentication information and certificate stored on the blockchain, thus making it possible for them to learn about the high-quality raw materials and unique processing techniques of the wine. The consumer can also interact with the brand through the mobile app, further enhancing brand value.

VARIOUS INDUSTRIES AROUND THE WORLD

CHANNELS AND PARTNERSHIPS

2019-NOW VECHAIN © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 沪ICP备18002799号-2
Contact Us